Hummel Group-Division Neurobiology

Prof. Thomas Hummel

Vice Head of Department

Division Neurobiology

T: +43-1-4277-56500

thomas.hummel@univie.ac.at

 

Alexandra Grimm

 

Zimmer: 4.003

T: +43-1-4277-56521

alexandra.grimm@univie.ac.at

Alena Litin, MSc

Zimmer: 4.006

 

T: +43-1-4277-56514
alena.litin@univie.ac.at

 

Alisa Jimenez Garcia, B.Sc.

alisa.jimenez.garcia@univie.ac.at

Ameya Kasture, PhD
Zimmer: 4.009

T: +43-1-4277-56505
ameya_kasture@univie.ac.at

Benjamin Steiner, B.S. MSc

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 4.006

T: +43-1-4277-56572
benjamin.steiner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Daniela Bartel

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 4.003

T: +43-1-4277-56506

daniela.bartel@univie.ac.at

Daniel Mitic, BSc MSc

Djerassiplatz 1

1030 Wien

daniel.mitic@univie.ac.at

Felix Kapelari

a01517767@unet.univie.ac.at

Johann Markovitsch, BSc MSc

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-56584
johann.markovitsch@univie.ac.at

Lisa Kunert, BSc MSc

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 4.006

T: +43-1-4277-56573

lisa.kunert@univie.ac.at

Sigrid Ilgerl

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 4.003

T: +43-1-4277-56520

sigrid.ilgerl@univie.ac.at

Sophie Groiß

a01449299@unet.univie.ac.at

Wolfgang Kallina

T: +43-1-4277-56555
wolfgang.kallina@univie.ac.at